Past Presidents

2024Sandra Gamber
2023Katherine R. Geverd
2022Sandra Gamber
2021Joseph Burkhart
2020Joseph Burkhart
2019Stephen Slack
2018Stephen Slack
2017Lisa Hand
2016Lisa Hand
2015Joan Barr
2014 Joan Barr
2013 Wendy Aldinger
2012 Wendy Aldinger
2011Fran Guiles
2010Susan Kraus
2009Sharon B. Winters
2008Sharon B. Winters
2007Susan Kraus
2006Yolanta Schoeller
2005Yolanta Schoeller
2004Joan Barr
2003Joan Barr
2002Cathy Knupp
2001Virginia LeBlond
2000Michelle Resch
1999Pat Shoemaker
1998Mary Phillips
1997Peggie Garcia-Shields
1996Debra Chickadel
1995 Joan Phillips
1994Edie Kutlus
1993Edie Kutlus
1991 - 1992 Jayne Holubowsky
1990 - 1991Margie Finnocchiaro
1989 - 1990Cyndi McLafferty
1988 - 1989Audrey Baughman
1987 - 1988 Joan Phillips
1986 - 1987 Joan Phillips
1985 - 1986Shirley Verner
1984 - 1985Mary Lou Murray
1983 - 1984Patricia Jarrett
1982 - 1983JoAnn Davis
1981 - 1982Chris Sergee
1980 - 1981Linda Pressman
1979 - 1980Roseanne Bonanni
1978 - 1979Florence Macasevich
1977 - 1978Iola Denby
1976 - 1977 Joseph Pitts
1975 - 1976Dolores Michels
1974 - 1975 Vida Peterson

Note: From 1974 – 1992 the PACR Presidential term ran from the Annual Meeting date of one year till the next Annual Meeting date in the following year. In 1993 this changed and the Presidential term now begins on January 1st and ends December 31st of each calendar year.

PACR Distinguished Members

2023Lisa Hand, CTR
2018Wendy Aldinger, RHIA, CTR
2015Sharon Winters, MS, CTR
2012Joan Barr, CTR, RN
2006Joan Phillips, CTR
2004Diane Kirsch, CTR
1998Margaret Paulson, CTR
1996Marilyn White, CTR
1995Edie Kutlus, CTR
1993JoAnn Davis, CTR
1989Vida Peterson

Founding Members of NCRA

A PACR salute to 3 of the 111 Founding Members of NCRA:

  • Dolores Michels
  • Vida Peterson
  • Ruth Scaife

2023 Vida Peterson Scholarship to PACR Annual Meeting

Kimberlie Marks, RHIA, CTR

Rhonda Lumley, CTR

CTR Exam Scholarship

  • First testing window 2019 – None
  • Second testing window 2019 – Elaine Turlington
  • Third testing window 2019 – None
  • First testing window 2020: None
  • Second testing window 2020: None
  • Third testing window 2020: Lisa Claycomb
  • First testing window: 2021: None
  • Second testing window 2021: Dawnette Brower
  • Third testing window 2021: Sam Burkhart
  • First testing window 2022:  None
  • Second testing window 2022:  None
  • Third testing window 2022:  Erika McMahon, CTR

Board Only Area

You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

You must be a current PACR member to access the member only area.

If you do not know your PACR membership number, then please email membership@pacr.org.

User Name:
Your user name login is your PACR membership number with any leading zeros.

Your password is your last name.